• Kontakt
  • Kontakt

Aare Dach AG

Ihre Ansprechpersonen im Büro

Marco Bütikofer
Geschäftsführer
m.buetikofer@aaredach.ch

Max Kobel
Projektleiter
m.kobel@aaredach.ch

Dan Zürcher
Leiter Service
d.zuercher@aaredach.ch

Caroline Stettler
Leiterin Sekretariat / Administration
c.stettler@aaredach.ch

Beat Bütikofer
Geschäftsinhaber

Werner Nydegger
Leiter Finanzen / Personal
w.nydegger@aaredach.ch

Roger Schiesser
Projektleiter
r.schiesser@aaredach.ch

Mario Capun
Leiter Steildach
m.capun@aaredach.ch

Slaven Novak
Dachkontrollen
s.novak@aaredach.ch

test